Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Business Development Committee

Michael Hatchwell, Chairman
European region members:
Kevin Bays (European Head)
Ayolt Zoer
Rossitsa Voutcheva 
Asia Pacific region members:
Dominic Aw (Asia Pacific Head)
Michael Greene
Alfred Ip
Americas region members:
William Rohrer (Americas Head)
Alvaro A. Arias

Finance Committee
Ulrich von Jeinsen, Treasurer & Chair
Fernando Aguirre
Luis Mingo Benedicto
João Caiado Guerreiro
Jeff Van Winkle

Membership & Nominating Committee
Bryan C. Birkeland, Chair of the MNC
Graham Goerke
Diego Perez Ordonez
Richard Healy
Christiane de Senarclens
William D. Taylor
Andrew "Josh” Markus
Stanley Elkind
Vladimir Didenko
Philipp Heigl

Globalaw Limited 1994 – 2015
All rights reserved.

Join our mailing list |

Legal notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Sitemap

Association Management Software  ::  Legal