Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

 

As of 24 October 2015, the Directors of the Board of Globalaw, for the 2016 term, as approved, appointed and elected by the Membership Committee and henceforth the members at the Annual Members Meeting held at the Ritz-Carlton in Charlotte, NC, USA are:

 

 

 

Bryan C. Birkeland

(President)

 

 Jackson Walker LLP

Region: Americas

bbirkeland@jw.com


William D. Taylor


(Immediate Past President and Chair of the SC)

 

Hanson Bridgett LLP

Region: Americas

wtaylor@hansonbridgett.com

Peter Brown

(Chair of the MC)

 

Edwards, Kenny & Bray LLP

Region: Americas

pbrown@ekb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georg Umbricht

(Chair of the GLC)

Umbricht Attorneys

Region: Europe

g.umbricht@umbricht.ch

Andre de Almeida

 

 

Almeida Advogados

Region: Americas

almeida@almeidalaw.com.br

Jeff Van Winkle

(Treasurer & Chair of the FC)

Clark Hill PLC

Region: Americas

jvanwinkle@clarkhill.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arthur Shay

 

Shay & Partners

Region: Asia Pacific

arthur.shay@elitelaw.com

 

Thomas Aardenburg

 

Soliana, Bonapart & Aardenburg

Region: Americas

aardenburg@sba-advocaten.com

Michael Hatchwell

(BDC Co-Chair)

Gordon Dadds LLP

Region: Europe

michaelhatchwell@gordondadds.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Thorsen

 

Mazanti-Andersen, Korso, Jensen & Partners

Region: Europe

pst@mazanti.dk

Marco Bolognini

(BDC Co-Chair)

MAIO Legal

Region: Europe

bolognini@maiolegal.com


William "Buz" White

 

Hill, Farrer & Burrill

Region: Americas

WWhite@hfbllp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rossitsa Voutcheva

Ilieva Voutcheva & Co. Law Firm

Region: Europe

rossitsa.voutcheva@ivlawfirm.com

Makkawi El Makkawi

Apex Juris

Region: Europe

apxjuris@emirates.net.ae

Richard M. Healy

Oldham, Li & Nie

Region: Asia Pacific

rmhealy@oln-law.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Ugarte

 

Delmar, Ugarte Abogados

Region: Americas

mugarte@delmar-ugarte.com

Scherzade A. Burden

(Advisory Director)

Oldham, Li & Nie

Region: Asia Pacific

s.burden@oln-law.com

Chiyu Abo

 

 

Chuo Sogo Law Office

Region: Asia Pacific

abo_c@clo.gr.jp

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telma Halldorsdottir

 

ADVEL Attorneys at law

Region: Europe

telma@adve.is

AlexandraPelaghias-Christodoulou

 

Pelaghias, Christodoulou, Vrachas LLC

Region: Europe

alexandra.pelaghais@peleghais.com

Oliver Foerster

 

Huth Dietrich Hahn

Region: Europe

Foerster@hdh.net

 

 

Globalaw Limited 1994 – 2015
All rights reserved.

Join our mailing list |

Legal notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Sitemap

Association Management Software  ::  Legal