Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
GlobalMine - Booth - PDAC 2012
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

04/03/2012 to 07/03/2012
When: 04/03/2012
Where: Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto
Canada

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

GLOBALMINE , the Mining Initiative of GLOBALAW,

CORDIALLY INVITES YOU

 

GLOBALMINE willbe exhibiting at the Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada (PDAC) International Convention, Trade Show & Investors Exchange between March 4-7, 2012. The Globalaw member firms and their representative Mining experts invite you to meet them at their booth.

Basics of Mining Legislation guides will be distributed at the Globalaw booth.

 

 

Where can you find us?

 

 

Globalaw Booth - 1453

Trade Show Area


Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada (PDAC)

Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Toronto, Canada

To view the Trade Show floor plan click here

 

 

GLOBALAW MEMBER FIRMS ATTENDING & FIRMS REPRESENTATIVES

 

ALMEIDA ADVOGADOS

BRAZIL

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Guilherme Doval (gdoval@almeidalaw.com.br)

EDWARDS, KENNY & BRAY LLP

Vancouver, CANADA

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr David Allman (dallman@ekb.com)

Mr John McInnis (jmcinnis@ekb.com)

Ms Kelly Samuels (ksamuels@ekb.com)

 

BUFETE AGUIRRE SOC. CIV.

BOLIVIA

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Fernando Aguirre

(fernandoaguirre@bufeteaguirre-lawfirm.com)

 

GUERRERO, OLIVOS, NOVOA Y ERRÁZURIZ

CHILE

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Pedro Lyon (plyon@guerrero.cl)

CAPIN, CALDERON, RAMIREZ Y

GUTIERREZ- AZPE, S.C.

MEXICO

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Alex Robinson (alex.robinson@ccrga.com )

 

JACKSON WALKER L.L.P.

Texas, USA

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Chesley Blevins ( cblevins@jw.com)

DELMAR UGARTE ABOGADOS

PERU

ATTENDEE(s):

Mr Luis Peschiera

( lpeschiera@delmar-ugarte.com )

 

Globalaw Limited 1994 – 2015
All rights reserved.

Join our mailing list |

Legal notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Sitemap

Association Management Software  ::  Legal