Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Globalaw Webinar - 8 December 2011 - Cross Border HR: Coping with Communications in the 21st Century
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

08/12/2011
When: 8/12/2011
From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM BST
Contact: Globalaw Secretariat

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

  

 

 

  

 

Join us for a Webinar on 8 December 2011

 

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/174465545

Globalaw Webinar – Cross Border Initiative

Title: Coping with Communications in the 21st Century Workplace: Employer Control and Use of Social Media Presentations

Outline:

Maintaining and developing relationships with our clients is a key issue for all laywers and one that we are sure will be of interest to firms across the Globalaw network so please register as soon as possible.

 Mr. Lionel Schooler will discuss Balancing Employee Privacy with Employer Control.

Ms. Wietje de Muinck Keizer will discuss Use of Social Media "Before and After”.

Date: Thursday, 8 December 2011

Time: 4 pm – 5 pm CET (See your local time below)

Hosted by: Davenport Lyons, UK



Presented by:

 

 

              

Wietje de Muinck Keizer        Lionel M. Schooler

VMW Taxand                       Jackson Walker L.L.P
Amsterdam                           Houston – Texas
The Netherlands                  United States of America

 

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Schedule

Americas Time Europe Time Asia-Pacific Time

San Francisco
Seattle

7:00 am

London
Lisbon

3:00 pm New Delhi 8:30 pm
Dallas
Mexico City
9:00 am Brussels
Berlin
Madrid
Paris
Rome
Warsaw
4:00 pm Beijing
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur
Perth
Taipei
11:00 pm

Bogotá
Detroit
Lima
New York
Toronto

10:00 am Ankara
Nicosia
Athens
Tel Aviv
5:00 pm Seoul
Tokyo
00:00 am
(9 Dec)
Buenos Aires
Santiago
12:00 pm Moscow 7:00 pm Sydney 2:00 am
(9 Dec)
Montevideo
São Paulo
1:00 pm Auckland 4:00 am
(9 Dec)

Globalaw Limited 1994 – 2015
All rights reserved.

Join our mailing list |

Legal notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Sitemap

Association Management Software  ::  Legal